Can I select which followers see which trip?
It is not possible to choose which followers see which trip.
Your followers follow your account, and not one trip in specific. This means that when you accept someone as a follower, that person can see all trips on your Polarsteps account (apart from the trips that are set as ''Only me'').
In case you do not wish for specific people to see all of your trips, then you can share the secret link to some of your trips with them, instead of accepting their follow request. Want to learn about how to do this? Click here.