If you have all your trips set to “Only me”, no one except you can see that location. If that trip is set to “Followers”, only your followers can see that location. If you’ve set it to “Everyone”, anyone can see that location.
If you decide to share your trip with others but want to hide your live or home location, you can choose to do so by following instructions below: