How can I delete a trip?

If you want to get rid of a trip then follow these easy steps:

Mobile App

  1. Open the trip you wish to remove
  2. Go to the "Options" button at the top right corner of your screen
  3. Click on "Trip Settings"
  4. Scroll down and click on the small trash bin icon in the bottom right.

Website

  1. Open the trip you wish to delete
  2. Click on "Trip Settings"
  3. And click on the small trash bin icon in the bottom right.

Side note: Note: Do know that when you delete a trip, it will be gone. We don't want to be captain obvious or something, but we won't be able to retrieve it once you've chosen to delete it.